Team der ZuchtData

Leitung

Ing. Martin Mayerhofer

Geschäftsführung

Telefon
+431334172113
Mobil
+436644203348
E-Mail
mayerhofer@zuchtdata.at

Ing. Andreas Täubl

Vorsitzender der Aufsichtsrates

Mitarbeiter:innen

Andrea Bläumauer

Team Forschung

Telefon
+431334172149
E-Mail
blaeumauer@zuchtdata.at

Ines Bogner

Team Software

Telefon
+431334172120
E-Mail
bogner@zuchtdata.at

Dr. Christa Egger-Danner

Team Forschung

Telefon
+431334172116
Mobil
+436765308406
E-Mail
egger-danner@zuchtdata.at

Dr. Christian Fürst

Team Zuchtwertschätzung

Telefon
+431334172121
E-Mail
fuerst@zuchtdata.at

DI Judith Himmelbauer

Team Zuchtwertschätzung

Mobil
+436646025910139
E-Mail
himmelbauer@zuchtdata.at

Dr. Astrid Köck

Team Forschung

Mobil
+4366488640438
E-Mail
koeck@zuchtdata.at

Dr.med.vet Kristina Linke

Team Forschung

Mobil
+436648312465
E-Mail
linke@zuchtdata.at

Christian Rain

Team Produktion

Telefon
+431334172118
E-Mail
rain@zuchtdata.at

DI Christian Rehling

Team Software

Telefon
+431334172134
Mobil
+4366488570207
E-Mail
rehling@zuchtdata.at

Dr. Katharina Schodl

Team Forschung

Mobil
+4366488570076
E-Mail
schodl@zuchtdata.at

Dr. Hermann Schwarzenbacher

Team Zuchtwertschätzung

Telefon
+431334172133
Mobil
+436645021198
E-Mail
schwarzenbacher@zuchtdata.at

Alexandru Staicu

Team Produktion

Telefon
+431334172123
E-Mail
staicu@zuchtdata.at

DI Franz Steininger

Team Software

Telefon
+431334172135
Mobil
+436643117040
E-Mail
steininger@zuchtdata.at

DI Marlene Suntinger

Team Software

Mobil
+4366488640436
E-Mail
suntinger@zuchtdata.at